Plant Location:

Forming Technologies, LLC

1885 East Laketon Ave

Muskegon, MI 49442

Main Office Phone:

(231) 777-7030

Main Office Fax:

(231) 777-7040

 

Accounting Office:

Forming Technologies, LLC

P.O. Box 2246

Brighton, MI 48116

Main Office Phone:

(810) 844-0856

Main Office Fax:

(810) 494-5140

Sales & Program Management Team

Owner/Partner - Dean Miller

Office: (231) 777-7030 Ext. 232

Cell: (810) 691-1538

dmiller@formtech.org

 

USA Sales Executive - Jacob Miller

Cell: (810) 348-0101

jmiller@formtech.org

 

OH/IN Sales Representitive - Ron Galarneau

Cell: (714) 747-9488

rgalarneau@centurylink.net

 

Program Manager - Scott Fluette

Office: (231) 777-7030 Ext. 224

sfluette@formtech.org

Canada Sales Representitive - Ross Snider

Cell: (519) 494-2860

rsnider @epscanada.ca

 

Mexico Sales Representitive - Daniel Castaneda

Cell: (884) 419-2200

Office: (884) 430-6500

dcastaneda@usa.net

 

Mexico Sales Assistant - Claudia Medellin

Office: (844) 430-6500

cmedellin@usa.net

 

Program Manager - Mark Bourdon

Office: (231) 777-7030 Ext. 228

markb@formtech.org

 

Muskegon Operation:

Mailing & Shipping Address

 

Forming Technologies, LLC

1885 East Laketon Ave

Muskegon, Mi 49442

Phone (231) 777 - 7030

Fax (231) 777 - 7040

Directions to Forming Technologies

 

MapQuest

 

Google Maps

 

Yahoo! Maps

 

Brighton Accounting Office

Owner/Partner - Dave Hembree

Ph (810) 844-0856

Cell (810) 217-6312

dhembree@formtech.org

 

Accounting Manager – Jessica Clare

Ph (810) 844-0856

Fax (810) 494-5144

jclare@formtech.org

 

Collections – Heidi Jozwik

Ph (810) 844-0856

Fax (810) 494-5144

hjozwik@formtech.org

 

 

Mailing address:

Forming Technologies, LLC

PO Box 2246

Brighton, MI. 48116

 

About Us     Contact Us

 

Forming Technologies 1885 East Laketon Ave. Muskegon, MI 49442.  Ph. 231-777-7030 Fax 231-777-7040

Let us show you the FormTech advantage!